This is dedicated to:

Mum and dad of course I miss you both very much.  Leaving the nest even at 31 years old was difficult for me. Part of me didn’t want to go, but I knew I had to. I always have and will be close no matter how far away I am. I just wanted to say thank you though for sorting out the paperwork and looking after the kitties Rikku and Echo and just for supporting us through all of this madness. I love you both.

I want to say thank you to Scott’s Mum & Dad also for raising such an amazing man, he is a credit to you. After all this time with him, I couldn’t imagine my life without him. Even though we have had hard times we have got there and it is all thanks to him.  He never gave up even when at times I felt there was no hope.

Mike I miss you every day. We spoke of your travels and adventures. I wish you were here to hear mine. I wish you were here so I could have you visit. You sure would love the wine. You’d love the churches, the cathedrals, the architecture, the pure beauty of the place.

Leave a Reply

