PROUD MOMENT ALERT!!!!!

(13th August 2014)

-Proud Moment Alert- I had so many stares today! But I didn’t care I was facing a fear lens on. These pictures are not the best of quality. I was taking photographs with one hand, whilst using the other hand to feed the birds. I was also shaking too.  Yes! You heard right I was hand feeding them, with my hands!

543

I have Mr Villager Jim to thank for that, because I wanted to achieve what he had achieved with his work.  (I know I have written this already previously on my blog, but this is how important it is to me.)

https://www.facebook.com/VillagerJim?ref=ts&fref=ts is a link to his facebook page to check out his awe inspiring   work.

Next time I need to aim for better photographs, whilst remaining close. One step at a time and there is that old overused cliché “Rome was not built in a day.”  The funny thing is people were passing; watching me feed the birds, some of them even took photographs. So anybody reading this and has photographs of me feeding the birds please send to emlatham1983@gmail.com (Hey you never know!) My son was embarrassed bless him, maybe it is his age, but I reckon it is part of my job description: A Mother should embarrass their child as much as possible on a regular basis.

Mirror Mirror on the floor, I can see you I am scared no more! So I took Ashton to the Mirrors again. I love this place it is just amazing!

6

Leave a Reply

