Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015!

Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015!

It’s a New Year and even though I don’t really make or ahem *Coughs* stick to New Year resolutions this time round I have made a major one. I am going to complete things I have started.  I always have so many ideas and barely ever finish them. I just add to them. So when it comes to doing anything I just feel weighed down with all the pressure I put on myself.  So this is my New Year thing is to finish what I have started, to take the days one day at a time completing these ideas and of course to live each day with as much of a positive outlook on life as I possibly can.

In terms of this blog, I will be writing when there is something to say, but also catching up on the hundreds of posts I still have yet to write. So don’t  worry about the order of things as it will all settle eventually!

So Goodbye 2014, Hello 2015!

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!  May you take away the positives from 2014, and leave behind the negative.

For the Latham clan we are going to each day write something nice about our day and put it in a jar. On New Years Eve 2015 we will open the jar, to remember all the good parts of 2015.

Leave a Reply

