JUST A THOUGHT!

If you receive a bad review, it is merely one person’s perspective. It does not mean your creative outcome is bad or your finished piece. As a reviewer/blogger when i do not like something due to personal taste I appreciate the sum of all its parts. I appreciate the hard work gone into making the finished piece. I appreciate the process.  I can be critical all day long! I am good at it! I thrive on it! At the end of the day though one needs to be critical only to a point. One needs to take the criticisms and be constructive with them.

If we all liked the same things and read from the same page, how boring life would be!

Leave a Reply

